Welcome to the Rotary Club of Barnegat


Welcome to the Rotary Club of Barnegat, NJ.  Chartered on November 17, 2010, we are one of District 7500’s newest clubs.  We welcome new members who share our motto of service above self. 






President: *John Brancato
President Elect: *MaryFrancis Smolens
Vice President: *LuAnn Ford
Secretary: Linda Kraft
Treasurer: *Robert Devanna
Director at Large: *Michael McGrath
Director of Club Administration: *Erik Hall
Director of Membership: *William Ridgway, Jr.
Director of Public Relations: *Michael Dimino
Director of Service Projects: *Joseph Naia
Director of Rotary Foundation: *Paul Rizzo
Sergeant-at-arms: Jason Henbest

*Denotes Charter Member





*Steve Felter
Bruce Halliday
Stacey Halliday
*Carol Holmes
*Wayne Holmes
Karl Koester
Linda Kraft
*Edward Ramiza
Anne Roworth
Jennifer Saropoulos
*Christopher Simpson
Brian Sodano




Picture Coming Soon!


John Brancato, President